Mr Michael McConnachie
Mr Michael McConnachieRector
Mrs Mandi Burger
Mrs Mandi BurgerDeputy Head (Administration)
Mr Alan Lachenicht
Mr Alan LachenichtDeputy Head (Academic)
Dr Steve Whitelaw
Dr Steve WhitelawDeputy Head (Pastoral)
Fr Joe Thompson
Fr Joe ThompsonChaplain
Mr Michael McConnachie Rector mmcconnachie@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Mandi Burger Deputy Head (Administration) mburger@stdunstans.co.za
Mr Alan Lachenicht Deputy Head (Academic) alachenicht@stdunstans.co.za
Dr Steve Whitelaw Deputy Head (Pastoral) swhitelaw@stdunstans.co.za
Fr Joe Thompson Chaplain jthompson@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Mandy Lachenicht Director of Marketing mlachenicht@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Le-Anne Jamison House Director of Rectors ljamison@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Lee-Anne Jones House Director of Wardens ljones@stdunstans.co.za
Mr William Matthewson House Director of Bishops wmatthewson@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Kirsten Raath House Director of Deans kraath@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Julie Symons Director of Sports jsymons@stdunstans.co.za
Mr Cavin Coutsides Assistant Director of Sports ccoutsides@stdunstans.co.za
Mr Ruari Petersen Director of Dramatic Arts rpetersen@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Denise Roderick Director of Music droderick@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Joy Cousins Admissions Officer jcousins@stdunstans.co.za
Ms Sandra Kadima Executive Assistant to the Rector skadima@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Joanne Smith Secretary – College jsmith@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Lana Devereux Business Manager ldevereux@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Linda Morton Admin – Accounts lmorton@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Ingrid Scott Admin – Accounts iscott@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Bernadette Swan Admin – Accounts bswan@stdunstans.co.za

College Teachers

Ms Lara Alexander Mathematics lalexander@stdunstans.co.za
Ms Sarah Barclay Mathematics sbarclay@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Retha Botha Afrikaans rbotha@stdunstans.co.za
Ms Sarah Bouch Mathematics sbouch@stdunstans.co.za
Ms Chanelle Breedt Life Orientation & Religious Education cbreedt@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Mandi Burger Accounting & Business Studies mburger@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Natalie Büser History nbuser@stdunstan.co.za
Ms Esther Chieza Art & Music echieza@stdunstans.co.za
Mr Paul Chiweshe Accounting & Business Studies pchiweshe@stdunstans.co.za
Dr Bronwen Coghill Mathematics & Science bcoghill@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Cindy Crause Biology ccrause@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Michelle Dace Geography mdace@stdunstans.co.za
Ms Tanna de Bod Intern – History tdebod@stdunstans.co.za
Ms Khensani Dlamini Intern – Business Studies hdhlamini@stdunstans.co.za
Mr Daniel Douglas-Haw English ddouglas-haw@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Cheryl Dudgeon Science cdudgeon@stdunstans.co.za
Mr Gary Ellse Mathematics gellse@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Cornia Fourie Digital Literacy cfourie@stdunstans.co
Mr Devin Goorsamy Science dgoorsamy@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Jill Greenslade Mathematics jgreenslade@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Debra Harrison Mathematics dharrison@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Estelle Hattingh Afrikaans ehattingh@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Colleen Henning Mathematics chenning@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Exenia Hlongwane isiZulu ehlongwane@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Taryn Human Visual Art thuman@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Le-Anne Jamison Geography ljamison@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Lee-Anne Jones Consumer Studies ljones@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Linzi Korsman-van Zyl Life Orientation lkorsmanvanzyl@stdunstans.co.za
Mr Alan Lachenicht Science alachenicht@stdunstans.co.za
Ms Tarryn Lee Drama & English tlee@stdunstans.co.za
Ms Tumi Lehomo Intern – English & History ilehomo@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Pascale Le Roux Afrikaans pleroux@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Pat Liston Mathematics pliston@stdunstans.co.za
Mr William Matthewson Biology wmatthewson@stdunstans.co.za
Mr Gareth McLuckie English & History gmcluckie@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Hema Moonsamy English hmoonsamy@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs TC Morake isiZulu tmorake@stdunstans.co.za
Ms Portia Moshomane Biology & Science pmoshomane@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Nicole O’Brien Geography nobrien@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Anel Opperman Accounting & Business Studies aopperman@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Sue Opperman Consumer Studies sopperman@stdunstans.co.za
Mr Ruari Petersen Music rpetersen@stdunstans.co.za
Ms Candice Preston Accounting & Business Studies cpreston@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Yolandi Pretorius Afrikaans ypretorius@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Kirsten Raath English kraath@stdunstans.co.za
Ms Venisha Reddy Accounting & Business Studies vreddy@stdunstans.co.za
Mr Luke van Zyl Intern – Geography & History lvanzyl@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Sanet Wentzel Afrikaans swentzel@stdunstans.co.za
Mr James Whitelaw Intern – Geography jwhitelaw@stdunstans.co.za
Dr Steve Whitelaw History swhitelaw@stdunstans.co.za
Mr Mark Wilmot English mwilmot@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Sandra Wurts English swurts@stdunstans.co.za
Ms Violet Zackey English vzackey@stdunstans.co.za