Student Leaders

The College announced their new student leaders at Honours evening on the 17th of October.  The Head Boy and Head Girl for 2019 are respectively, Thando Ngcelwane, and Carina Maber.

2019 St Dunstan's College Head Prefects

Other student leader positions are as follows:

Heads of House

o  Bishops – Shane Tucker

o  Deans – Keoratile Matlou

o  Rectors – Nathan de Atouguia

o  Wardens – Jade Curnick

Heads of Pillar

o  Academic – Mulalo Farisani

o  Spirituality – Berdine Krause

o  Cultural – Jessica Eatwell

o  Sport – Ingrid Tredoux

o  Service – Gabriella de Gouveia

o  Leadership – Mandisa Seya