Mrs Abigail Smulders
Mrs Abigail SmuldersHeadmistress
Mrs Rosie L’Ange
Mrs Rosie L’AngeHOD
Mrs Abigail Smulders Headmistress asmulders@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Rosie L’Ange HOD rlange@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Elvira Leary Gr 000 Teacher eleary@stdunstans.co.za
Ms Busi Mnisi Gr 000 Teaching Assistant bmnisi@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Barbara Bruggen Gr 000 Teacher bbruggen@stdunstans.co.za
Ms Willie Jiyane Gr 000 Teaching Assistant wjiyane@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Gina Tondolo Gr 00 Teacher gtondolo@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Rosie L’Ange Gr 00 Teacher rlange@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs June Labuschagne Gr 0 Teacher jlabuschagne@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Lyn Sansom Gr 0 Teacher lsansom@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Sarah Lamont Gr 0 Teacher slamont@stdunstans.co.za
Ms Benzile Mbethe Technology Teacher mmbethe@stdunstans.co.za
Miss Meg Cousins Intern mcousins@stdunstans.co.za
Ms Afulele Bakubaku Intern abakubaku@stdunstans.co.za
Miss Erin Moore Intern emoore@stdunstans.co.za
Miss Gabriella De Gouveia Intern gdegouveia@stdunstans.co.za
Miss Alison McLachlan Intern amclachlan@stdunstans.co.za
Miss Kelly Cousins Pre-School Admin kcousins@stdunstans.co.za