Craig McIlrath
Craig McIlrathHeadmaster
Willem Kruger
Willem KrugerDeputy Headmaster
Biffy Symons
Biffy SymonsDeputy Headmistress – Academic
Shirley Allen
Shirley AllenDeputy Headmistress – JP
Craig McIlrath Headmaster mcilrath@stdunstans.co.za
Willem Kruger Deputy Headmaster wkruger@stdunstans.co.za
Biffy Symons Deputy Headmistress – Academic bsymons@stdunstans.co.za
Shirley Allen Deputy Headmistress – JP sallen@stdunstans.co.za
Sheena Aitken Headmaster’s Secretary saitken@stdunstans.co.za
Lyn Roodt School Secretary lroodt@stdunstans.co.za
Mandy Lachenicht Director of Marketing mlachenicht@stdunstans.co.za
Annelize Butler Director Information Technology abutler@stdunstans.co.za
Chris Tucker Director of Sport ctucker@stdunstans.co.za
Ruari Petersen Director of Culture &  Arts rpetersen@stdunstans.co.za
Lesley Nagy HOD – Humanities lnagy@stdunstans.co.za
Sarah-Jane Cross HOD – Languages sjcross@stdunstans.co.za
Marcelle Dolby HOD – Mathematics mdolby@stdunstans.co.za
Susan van Straaten Director of Music svanstraaten@stdunstans.co.za
Bernadette van der Merwe JP Teacher bvandermerwe@stdunstans.co.za
Chantal Fick JP Teacher cfick@stdunstans.co.za
Caren Kay HOD JP Phase & JP Teacher ckay@stdunstans.co.za
Willem Dhingani Tuckshop dhingani@stdunstans.co.za
Des Nienaber SP Teacher dnienaber@stdunstans.co.za
Exenia Hlongwane Zulu ehlongwane@stdunstans.co.za
Kayley Allen JP Teacher kallen@stdunstans.co.za
Elaine Burelli Learning Support eburelli@stdunstans.co.za
Kylie Pereira SP Teacher kpereira@stdunstans.co.za
Kathryn Falconer JP Teacher kfalconer@stdunstans.co.za
Karen Shorter SP Teacher kshorter@stdunstans.co.za
Lorraine Emmett Assistant lemmett@stdunstans.co.za
Louise Stewart SP Teacher lstewart@stdunstans.co.za
Michelle  Dane SP Teacher mdane@stdunstans.co.za
Matthew Tribe SP Teacher mtribe@stdunstans.co.za
Christopher Lay SP Teacher clay@stdustans.co.za
Cheryl Moss Steam cmoss@stdunstans.co.za
Mark Dooley Dance Sport Coach mdooley@stdunstans.co.za
Nicolene Barbosa JP Teacher nbarbosa@stdunstans.co.za
Odette Cresswell JP Teacher OCresswell@stdunstans.co.za
Peta-Anne Leigh SP Teacher paleigh@stdunstans.co.za
Robyn Aucamp JP Teacher raucamp@stdunstans.co.za
Shelly van der Merwe JP Teacher Svandermerwe@stdunstans.co.za
Tharusha Goorsamy SP Teacher tgoorsamy@stdunstans.co.za
Vanessa Mcllrath Visual Art vmcilrath@stdunstans.co.za
Willem Ellis SP Teacher wellis@stdunstans.co.za
Sarah Tribe SP Teacher stribe@stdunstans.co.za
Christina  Avgoustis Intern cavgoustis@stdunstans.co.za
Eden Cronje Intern ecronje@stdunstans.co.za
Kyra Britten Intern kbritten@stdunstans.co.za
Gidean Holtzhausen Intern gholtzhausen@stdunstans.co.za
Trent Kemper Intern tkemper@stdunstans.co.za
Melissa Miller Intern mmiller@stdunstans.co.za
Ernest Mbalane Intern embalane@stdunstans.co.za
Colin MacNeil Sports Coach cmacneil@stdunstans.co.za
Mark Hammill Sports Coach mhammill@stdunstans.co.za