Term Dates and Calendar

Term Dates and Calendar2019-02-07T14:17:59+00:00

Term Dates and Calendar

2019 Term Dates

TERM 1

Wednesday, 16 January 2019 – Friday, 12 April 2019
(60 days)

Mid-term break: School will close at 12h00 on Thursday, 21 February 2019 and re-opens on Tuesday, 26 February 2019.

Public Holidays:
Thursday 21 March 2019 (Human Rights Day)
Friday 22 March 2019 (Bishop’s Day)

TERM 2

Monday, 6 May 2019 – Thursday, 8 August 2019
(62 days)

Mid-term break: School will close at 12h00 on Friday, 28 June 2019 and re-opens on Monday, 8 July 2019.

Public Holidays:
Sunday 16 June 2019 (Youth Day)
Monday 17 June 2019 (Public Holiday)

TERM 3

Tuesday, 10 September 2019 – Friday, 6 December 2019
(61 days)

Mid-term break: School will close at 12h00 on Thursday, 24 October 2019 and re-opens on Tuesday, 29 October 2019.

Public Holidays:
Tuesday 24 September 2019 (Heritage Day)

School Calendar

The calendar below displays the prep and college diary card events. Please click on the down arrow next to Agenda (top right of the calendar), to select the available calendars. You can then activate or deactivate the calendars you want to or don’t want to see by checking or unchecking the box next to the calendar name. You are also able to click on any particular event to add it to your calendar.